Find A PhysicianHome  |  Library  |  myDownstate  |  Newsroom  |  A-Z Guide  |  E-mail  |  Contact Us  |  Directions
curve gif
The Library service desks will be observing special hours:
Monday, December 18     8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 19     8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 20     8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 21     8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, December 22     8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 23     9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 24     Closed
Monday, December 25     Closed
Tuesday, December 26     8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 27     8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 28     8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, December 29     8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 30     9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 31     Closed
Monday, January 1     Closed

 

* The 2nd floor of the Library will only be accessible during these hours. * The Library Information Commons will be accessible 24 hours via the keypad at the entrance to the Library.